Division Contact Information
Administrative Resources
Human Resources
IT Resources
Office of Faculty Development
Office of Inclusion and Health Equity
Staff Recognition and Awards
Prior Recognition Awardees
Employee Service Awards
2017 Spring Fling Prize Winners and Photos
SharePoint Site
Policies and Procedures
Search for Policies, Forms, Resources

2016 Employee Service Awards

Kudos to the dedicated service of these Department of Pediatrics employees who have accrued 825 years of service.

35 Years of Service
Stanley D. Poole

30 Years of Service
Lani A. Kajihara-Liehr
Valentina Kon
Dawna K. Wagoner

25 Years of Service
Mary E. Dees
Mark R. Denison
Lawrence A. Scheving
Roberta A. Winfrey

20 Years of Service
Tracy E. Hunley
Amanda l. Mouvery
Bradley B. Stancombe

15 Years of Service
Sari. A. Acra
James D. Chappell
Natasha Halasa
Lyndi L. Hopkins
Prince J. Kannankeril
Janell E. Lees
James D. Moore
Paul E. Moore
Deborah A. Myers
Kim M. Plemmons
Andrew H. Smith

10 Years of Service
Aaron B. Bowman
Allison H. Clifft
Timothy J. Cooper
Kimberly F. Crum
Shari L. Barkin
Neerav A. Desai
Kevin C. Ess
Jo E. Foster
Melanie E. Franklin
Scott O. Guthrie
Elizabeth U. Harelson
Heidi M. Holstein-Edwards
Leigh M. Howard
Kaitlin C. James
Barron L. Patterson
Mark E. Rawls
Colleen K. Ryan
Jill H. Simmons
Sara L. Van Driest
Kimberly B. Vera

5 Years of Service
Whitney L. Boon
Hyehun Choi
Shannon M. Cordell
Christine A. Courtley
Kristen L. Crossman
Paige A. DeBenedittis
Allison H. Deckard
Joshua C. Duley
Anna G. Dumont
Darlene F. Fountain
Melissa C. Gindville
Justin M, Gregory
Peter M. Gulleman
Nicholas S. Higby
Rosemary J. Hunter
Lori C. Jordan
Fred Lamb
Jennifer L. Lawson
Alice P. Lawrence
Heather L. McDaniel
Rendie E. McHenry
Devand J. Pastakia
Aimee P. Perri
Denise J. Pullella
Diana C. Riera
Andrew G. Sokolow
Ann R. Stark
Merrill M. Stoppelbein
NcgoHanh H. Vu
Sun. H. Waldron
Katherine D. Watson
Emily B. Winberry
Gabriel B. Winberry
Lisa R. Young


Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Department of Pediatrics | 2200 Children's Way | Nashville, Tenn. 37232 | 615.936.1000
© 2017 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt