Administration
Division Contact Information
Administrative Resources
Human Resources
IT Resources
Office of Faculty Development
Office of Inclusion and Health Equity
Staff Recognition and Awards
SharePoint Site
Policies and Procedures
Search for Policies, Forms, Resources
Vanderbilt PAS Reception 2017

 

Division Title Name and email
Chairman's Office
Department Chair Steven A. Webber, M.B.Ch.B., MRCP
  Chief Business Officer/Department Administrator Sandie Bolina
sandie.bolina@vanderbilt.edu
  Clinical Business Officer Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 343-1987
  Lead Assistant to the Chair Lisa McMahan
lisa.mcmahan@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 322-3377
  Managing Editor, Pediatric Transplantation
Editorial Assistant III
Leslie Bowman
leslie.bowman@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 936-7488
  Sr. Executive Assistant to Sandie Bolina and Kathy Lowe
Sherelle Noble
sherelle.noble@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-8060
 
Adolescent and Young Adult Health Division Director Lynn S. Walker Ph.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.ryan@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administrative Officer Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Debbie Winsted
debbie.a.winsted@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 936-6502
 
Allergy, Immunology and
Pulmonary Medicine
Division Director Paul Moore M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Dawna Wagoner
dawna.wagoner@vanderbilt.edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Linda Stewart
linda.d.stewart@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7755
 
Cardiology Division Director H. Scott Baldwin M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer

Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@vanderbilt.edu

  Lead Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Stroud
jennifer.a.stroud@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 875-0832

Kim Roberts
kim.roberts@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 322-7447

 
Critical Care Medicine Division Director Fred Lamb M.D., Ph.D
  Research Administrative Officer Dawna Wagoner
dawna.wagoner@vanderbilt.edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer Fred Murillo
fred.murillo@vanderbilt.edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Frances Camacho
frances.camacho@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-1305
 
Developmental Medicine Division Director Tyler Reimschisel M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Bethany Oates
bethany.l.oates@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Melissa Crowell
melissa.k.crowell@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 936-0287
 
Emergency Medicine Division Director Cristina Estrada M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.ryan@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administrative Officer Allison Clift
allison.clifft@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Tifanie Wright
tifanie.j.wright@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 936-3898
 
Endocrinology and Diabetes Division Director William E. Russell M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Bethany Oates
bethany.l.oates@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer

Allison Clift
allison.clifft@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Lead Administrative Assistant Ophelia Battle
ophelia.w.battle@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 343-0794
 
Gastroenterology, Hepatology
and Nutrition
Division Director Sari Acra M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer

Fred Murillo
fred.murillo@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Lead Administrative Assistant Natalie Brewer
natalie.a.brewer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3001
 
General Pediatrics Division Director Shari Barkin M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.ryan@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer Allison Clift
allison.clifft@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Denise Pullella
denise.m.pullella@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-7080
 
Genetics and Genomic Medicine Division Director Rizwan Hamid, M.D., Ph.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.ryan@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Donna Dunlap
donna.dunlap@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 343-2366
 
Hematology and Oncology Division Director Debra Friedman M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Mustafa Nateqi
mustafa.nateqi@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administrative Officer Allison Clift
allison.clifft@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Janell Lees
Janell.lees@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-2938
 
Hospital Medicine Division Director Kris Rehm M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administrative Officer Fred Murillo
fred.murillo@vanderbilt.edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Jennifer Reeves
jennifer.krantz@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 936-2119
 
Infectious Diseases Division Director Mark Denison, M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Adam Dimke
adam.r.dimke@vanderbilt.edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
Cecilia.bow@vanderbilt.edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Heather Burgess
heather.burgess@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-9894
 
Neonatology Division Director Susan Guttentag, M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Mentoria Jennings
mentoria.jennings@vanderbilt.edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer Fred Murillo
fred.murillo@vanderbilt.edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Lynn Booker
lynn.booker@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 343-8007
 
Nephrology and Hypertension Division Director Kathy Jabs M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Mentoria Jennings
mentoria.jennings@vanderbilt.edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@vanderbilt.edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Sarah Loftis
sarah.loftis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4883
 
Neurology Division Director  Kevin Ess, M.D., Ph.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Angel Gaither
angel.gaither@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-1702
 
Rheumatology Division Director Brent Graham, M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Mentoria Jennings
mentoria.jennings@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administrative Officer Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@vanderbilt.edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Sarah Loftis
sarah.loftis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4883
 
Center of Excellence in
Sickle Cell Disease
Director and Vice Chair for Clinical and
Translational Research
Michael R. DeBaun M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer

Mustafa Nateqi
mustafa.nateqi@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Clinical Administration Officer

Mustafa Nateqi
mustafa.nateqi@Vanderbilt.Edu

  Lead Administrative Assistant Jennifer Beck-Smith
jennifer.c.beck@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 875-3040
 
Vanderbilt Vaccine
Research Program
Director Buddy Creech, M.D. MPH
Scientific Director Kathryn M. Edwards M.D.
  Research Administrative Officer Jennifer Nixon
jennifer.c.nixon@Vanderbilt.Edu
  Lead Administrative Assistant Nikki Jaent
nikki.jaent@Vanderbilt.Edu
(
615) 875-9986


 
Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Department of Pediatrics | 2200 Children's Way | Nashville, Tenn. 37232 | 615.936.1000
© 2017 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt