Division Contact Information

Chairman's Office

Title Name and email
Department Chair Steven A. Webber, M.B.Ch.B., MRCP
Chief Business Officer/Department Administrator Sandie Bolina
sandie.bolina@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Business Officer Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-1987
Lead Assistant to the Chair Lisa McMahan
lisa.mcmahan@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3377
Managing Editor, Pediatric Transplantation
Editorial Assistant III
Leslie Bowman
leslie.bowman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-7488
Sr. Executive Assistant to Sandie Bolina and Kathy Lowe Sherelle Noble
sherelle.noble@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-8060

Adolescent and Young Adult Health

Title Name and email
Division Director Todd Callahan, M.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.angielczyk@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administrative Officer Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Debbie Winsted
debbie.a.winsted@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-6502

Allergy, Immunology, and Pulmonary Medicine

Title Name and email
Division Director Paul Moore M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Karen Hagan
karen.hagan@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Linda Stewart
linda.d.stewart@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7755

Cardiology

Title Name and email
Division Director H. Scott Baldwin M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer

Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@vanderbilt.edu

Lead Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Stroud
jennifer.a.stroud@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-0832

Kim Roberts
kim.roberts@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2703

Critical Care Medicine

Title Name and email
Division Director Fred Lamb M.D., Ph.D
Research Administrative Officer Dawna Wagoner
dawna.wagoner@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer Jon Bonfield
jonathan.bonfield@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Phyllis Smith
phyllis.j.smith@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-1302

Developmental Medicine

Title Name and email
Division Director Tyler Reimschisel M.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Bethany Oates
bethany.l.oates@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Melissa Crowell
melissa.k.crowell@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-0269

Emergency Medicine

Title Name and email
Division Director Cristina Estrada M.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.angielczyk@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administrative Officer Allison Clift
allison.clifft@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant

Tifanie Wright
tifanie.j.wright@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-3898

Megan Whitey
megan.e.whitey@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-7317

Endocrinology and Diabetes

Title Name and email
Division Director William E. Russell M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Bethany Oates
bethany.l.oates@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer

Allison Clift
allison.clifft@vanderbilt.edu

Lead Administrative Assistant

Ophelia Battle
ophelia.w.battle@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0794

Taylor Herity
taylor.d.herity@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8135

Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Title Name and email
Division Director Sari Acra M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer

Fred Murillo
fred.murillo@vanderbilt.edu

Lead Administrative Assistant

Natalie Brewer
natalie.a.brewer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3001

Melissa Corban
melissa.corban@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-9034

General Pediatrics

Title Name and email
Division Director Shari Barkin M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.angielczyk@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer Allison Clift
allison.clifft@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant

Denise Pullella
denise.m.pullella@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-7080

Alethea Kelly
alethea.kelly@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-8066

Genetics and Genomic Medicine

Title Name and email
Division Director Rizwan Hamid, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Colleen Angielczyk
colleen.angielczyk@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Donna Dunlap
donna.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-2366

Hematology and Oncology

Title Name and email
Division Director Debra Friedman M.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Mustafa Nateqi
mustafa.nateqi@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administrative Officer Jon Bonfield
jonathan.bonfield@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant

Janell Lees
Janell.lees@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-2938

Christine Rossney
christine.rossney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-5134

Hospital Medicine

Title Name and email
Division Director Kris Rehm M.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administrative Officer Fred Murillo
fred.murillo@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Jennifer Reeves
jennifer.krantz@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-2119

Infectious Diseases

Title Name and email
Division Director Mark Denison, M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Adam Dimke
adam.r.dimke@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer Cecilia Bow
cecilia.bow@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Eve Stephens
eve.a.stephens@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-2136

Neonatology

Title Name and email
Division Director Susan Guttentag, M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Mentoria Jennings
mentoria.jennings@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer Fred Murillo
fred.murillo@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant

Lynn Booker
lynn.booker@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8007

Patience Blackmon
patience.blackman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3476

Nephrology and Hypertension

Title Name and email
Division Director Kathy Jabs M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Mentoria Jennings
mentoria.jennings@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer Jon Bonfield
jonathan.bonfield@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Sarah Loftis
sarah.loftis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4883

Neurology

Title Name and email
Division Director  Kevin Ess, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Administrative Officer Bill Pojedinec
bill.pojedinec@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Administrative Officer Jon Bonfield
jonathan.bonfield@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Alisa Johnson-Evans
alisa.y.johnson-evans@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 936-7966

Rheumatology

Title Name and email
Division Director Brent Graham, M.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Mentoria Jennings
mentoria.jennings@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administrative Officer Kathy Lowe
kathy.lowe@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Sarah Loftis
sarah.loftis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4883

Center of Excellence in Sickle Cell Disease

Title Name and email
Director and Vice Chair for Clinical and
Translational Research
Michael R. DeBaun M.D.
Research Administrative Officer

Mustafa Nateqi
mustafa.nateqi@vanderbilt.edu

Clinical Administration Officer

Mustafa Nateqi
mustafa.nateqi@vanderbilt.edu

Lead Administrative Assistant Jennifer Beck-Smith
jenny.beck-smith@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-3040

Vanderbilt Vaccine Research Program

Title Name and email
Director Buddy Creech, M.D. MPH
Scientific Director Kathryn M. Edwards M.D.
Research Administrative Officer Jennifer Nixon
jennifer.c.nixon@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Assistant Nikki Jaent
nikki.jaent@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-9986