Children's Hospital Media and Press Relations
Department of Pediatrics Newsletter Archive
Summer Scholars
October 14, 2010

(photo by Susan Urmy)
The Amos Christie Pediatric Summer Scholars and Darlene Batey Hoffman Pediatric Summer Scholars for 2010 recently completed their Pediatrics experience. This year's students, from both groups, are: (front row, from left) Jill Aragon, Tyfanny Chen, Francys Verdial, Laila Hassam-Malani, Stephanie Hus, Natalie Ausborn, (second row, from left) Joseph Gigante, M.D., Natalia Poltniknova, Jennifer Dang, Stacey Doran, (third row, from left) Brent Evans, Ravi Patel, David Moore, Christina Marbrey, (fourth row, from left) DeOnna Johnson, Everett Gu, Scott Hagan, Matthew McDonald, (back row, from left) Baldeep Pabla and Antwon Chavis.

Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Department of Pediatrics | 2200 Children's Way | Nashville, Tenn. 37232 | 615.936.1000
© 2019 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt