Children's Hospital Media and Press Relations
Department of Pediatrics Newsletter Archive
New Pediatrics Faculty and Promotions
January 23, 2017

New faculty Oct.1, 2016 - Dec. 31, 2016

Jeff Rohrbough, Ph.D, Research Assistant Professor, Pediatric Critical Care

Holly Hanson, M.D., Assistant Professor, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Melinda Johnson, MSN, Assistant in Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Margaret Hadley, MSN, Assistant in Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Sasha Thompson, MSN, Assistant in Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Jessica Duis, M.D., Assistant Professor, Medical Genetics

Mary Koziura, MSN, Assistant in Pediatrics, Medical Genetics

Tom Voss,  Ph.D., Research Professor, Pediatric Infectious Diseases

Heather Riordan, M.D., Assistant Professor, Pediatric Neurology

Promotions Oct. 1, 2016 - Jan. 1, 2017

Jeff Reese, M.D., Professor, Neonatology

Rizwan Hamid, M.D., Ph.D., Professor, Medical Genetics

Joy Cogan, Ph.D., Research Professor, Medical Genetics

Diana Neely, Ph.D., Research Associate Professor, Pediatric Neurology

Tyler Reimschisel, M.D., MHPE, Associate Professor, Developmental Medicine

Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Department of Pediatrics | 2200 Children's Way | Nashville, Tenn. 37232 | 615.936.1000
© 2019 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt