Education and Training
Undergraduate Medical Education
Residency Training Program
Who We Are
Who We Serve
Pediatric Training
Fast Facts
Apply
Diversity in Pediatrics
Vanderbilt Pediatric Residency Academic Communities
Residency Educational Goals
Contact Us
Benefits
Where We Live
Internal Medicine Pediatrics (Med-Peds) Residency
Child Neurology Residency Program
Combined Pediatrics Medical Genetics Residency Program
Fellowship Programs
Conferences and Schedules
K12 Mentored Research Scholars Program

Please feel free to contact any of the following if you need any assistance. We are here to help you!

Residency Program Director
Dr. Rebecca Swan: rebecca.swan@vumc.org

Associate Program Director
Dr. Tyler Reimschisel: tyler.reimschisel@vumc.org

Associate Program Director
Dr. Whitney Browning: whitney.browning@vumc.org

Residency Program Coordinator
Brooke Austin: brooke.austin@vumc.org
(615) 322-3023

Pediatric Chief Residents
Rustin Meister, M.D. rustin.meister@vumc.org
Alicia Williams, M.D. alicia.e.williams@vumc.org

Pediatrics Residents 2018 - library



 
Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Department of Pediatrics | 2200 Children's Way | Nashville, Tenn. 37232 | 615.936.1000
© 2018 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt