Infectious Diseases
Division Faculty
Pediatric Infectious Diseases Fellowship
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program
Patient Care
Contact Us
Ritu Banerjee, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
James Edward Cassat, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
James D. Chappell, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor of Pediatrics
C. Buddy Creech, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics; Director, Vanderbilt Vaccine Research Program; Director, Pediatric ID Fellowship Program
James E. Crowe, Jr, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics, Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Ann Scott Carell Chair
Director, Vanderbilt Vaccine Center
Mark R. Denison, M.D.
Director, Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases; Craig-Weaver Professor of Pediatrics; Professor of Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology (Interim Division Director)
Daniel Dulek, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Kathryn M. Edwards, M.D.
Sarah H. Sell and Cornelius Vanderbilt Chair in Pediatrics; Professor of Pediatrics
Natasha Halasa, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Leigh Meredith Howard, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Natalia Jimenez Truque, M.S.C.I., Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor, Pediatiric Infectious Diseases
Troy D. Moon, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Kristen M. Ogden, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics; Assistant Professor of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology
Isaac Peter Thomsen, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Thomas Gregory Voss
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Gregory J. Wilson, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics; Children's Hospital Epidemiologist

Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Department of Pediatrics | 2200 Children's Way | Nashville, Tenn. 37232 | 615.936.1000
© 2019 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt